How do I delete my profile?

If you would like to permanently delete your account, you can do so on the site or the app. Please scroll down to find instructions.

Your account, matches and messages will be completely and irreversibly deleted. We will not be able to reinstate your profile.

Premium members should cancel the automatic renewal of their subscription prior to deletion.

Delete your profile on the website:

  1. Navigate to Account via the menu and Delete my account.
  2. Click/tap the deletion link, "To delete your profile, please click here".
  3. Select a reason and click/tap Continue.
  4. Enter your password and click/tap Confirm.

Delete your profile on the app:

  1. Navigate to My Account and tap Delete Account.
  2. Select a reason.
  3. Submit your email and password to confirm.